方法

下面描述的P&I(人物与创意)方法旨在评估首次发行币(ICO)是否符合某些临时行业标准。 虽然这些标准尚未被任何人正式采纳或批准,但统计和推论性观察表明,它们正在逐步应用于日常实践中。 我们把尽可能参与行业标准化看作我们的使命。

我们认为临时首次发行币(ICO)标准包括特定的做事顺序,据此,首要任务是描述项目的全面详细商业模式及其标记化。

评估方法的实质是首先从所有可能的基准中选择一套关键的评估标准。 接下来,根据首次发行币(ICO)成功的重要性,为每个标准分配一定的权重。 这样,一旦创建了加权评分系统,就可以对每个项目进行评估,并且可以针对每个标准计算最高分数。

人物 创意
团队 25% 社区 25% 产品 25% 代币 25% 100%
经验 1 电话 2 B-链使用 2 硬杯(Hard cap) 1 合计
顾问+ 1 Twitter 1 MVP 1 角色 1
投资者+ 1 Facebook 1 路线图 1 第三方托管 1
划线* 1 划线 - 划线 - KYC 1
最高分 4 4 4 4 16

第二阶段涉及基于上述标准的实际评估。 在这方面,我们正在考虑项目创始人在每个类别中完成的工作的质量和范围,并将它们与大多数执行过的首次发行币(ICO)和成功的首次发行币(ICO)的统计平均值进行比较。

这种评估方法所使用的逻辑手段可以根据要求提供。

为了便于使用,16点评分系统通过简单的比例公式转换为10分评分系统。

一旦首次发行币(ICO)项目通过符合临时标准的评估,就会分析其投资吸引力。 在这里,重点主要集中在所有标准的整体逻辑数据关联上,这增加了模型的凝聚力并提高了项目成功完成其首次发行币(ICO)的机会。 投资吸引力评估在某些情况下可能与首次发行币(ICO)适用性的评估以及满足既定标准有所不同。

*Overscore 额外分)是额外的专家评分,如果某项根据特定标准的工作超出了标准范围,或者某个根据特定标准的所有组分之间存在较高的一致性,则可以颁发额外的专家评分。

Methodology

The P&I (PEOPLE and IDEA) methodology described below is designed to assess ICOs for compliance with certain provisional industry standards. Although these standards have not yet been officially adopted or approved by anyone, statistical and inferential observations demonstrate that they are being steadily applied in day-to-day practice. We see it as our mission to take part in standardizing the industry as much as possible.

We believe the provisional ICO standards include the particular order of doing things, according to which the first task is to describe the comprehensive detailed business model of the project and its tokenization.

The essence of the assessment method is to first choose the set of key assessment criteria from all possible benchmarks. Next, each criterion is assigned a certain weight based on its importance for the ICO's success. In this way, once the weighted scoring system is created, each project can be assessed, and the maximum score can be calculated for each criterion.

PEOPLE IDEA
Team 25% Community 25% Product 25% Token 25% 100%
Experience 1 Telegram 2 B-chain use 2 Hard cap 1 TOTAL
Advisers+ 1 Twitter 1 MVP 1 Role 1
Investors+ 1 Facebook 1 Roadmap 1 Escrow 1
Overscore* 1 Overscore - Overscore - KYC 1
Max score 4 4 4 4 16

The second stage involves the actual assessment based on the criteria established as per above. In this, we are taking into account the quality and extent of work completed by the project founders in each category and comparing them to the statistical averages for both the majority of conducted ICOs and the successful ICOs.

The logic behind this assessment approach can be provided upon request.

For ease of use, the 16-point scoring system is converted into a 10-point scoring system via a simple proportions formula.

Once the ICO project has been assessed for compliance with the provisional criteria, its investment attractiveness is analyzed. Here, the focus is primarily on the overall logical data correlation for all the criteria, which increases the model's cohesion and improves the project's chances of successfully completing its ICO. The investment attractiveness assessment may in some cases differ from the assessment of the ICO for suitability and meeting the established criteria.

*Overscore is an additional expert score which may be awarded if the work on a particular criteria exceeded the standard scope or if there is a superior coherence between all components of a certain criterion.